BRIDGET BRUSH

Industry: Relationship Marketing
Company: Send Out Cards

Send Out Cards
(704) 622-2000

blbrush@gmail.com

Chris Leddy

Industry: Legal - Estate Planning
                Licensed Attorney 

(NC/SC)

Company: Heritage Law Firm

Heritage Law Firm
(704) 233-3550

chris.leddy@heritage.law

Carla Wilson

Industry: Financial Services
​                Senior Mortgage Loan                      Officer
Company: TowneBank Mortgage

TowneBank Mortgage
(704) 904-3546

Carla.Wilson@townebankmortgage.com

Lauren Watkins

Industry: Financial Services
​                Certified Public Accountant
Company: Lauren Watkins CPA, PLLC

Lauren Watkins CPA, PLLC
(704) 910-3660

Lauren@laurenwatkinscpa.com

Rick Heedick

Industry: Corporate Apparel &  
                Promotional Products
Company: Heedick Custom Clothier

Heedick Custom Clothier
(704) 996-5974

RHeedick@carolina.rr.com

SUZANNE BUMGARNER

Industry: Packing, Moving, & Storage
Company: Charlotte Van & Storage Co, Inc.

Charlotte Van & Storage Co., Inc.
(704) 607-6639

suzanneb@charvan.com

Emma Farmer

Industry: Administrative Services
Company: Cybertary

Cybertary - Charlotte
(704) 256-4717

Charlotte@Cybertary.com

ALISON STARKEY

Industry: Physical Therapy &
​                Home Safety
Company: Gateway of Charlotte

Gaitway of Charlotte
(704) 641-1132

info@gaitwayofcharlotte.com

SOUTH PARK BALLANTYNE
​REFERRAL PARTNERS

Members

Directory

HEATHER RAHRIG, RN, BSN, CMC & BRIAN RAHRIG

  Industry: Caregiving Svcs
​                Home Care, Care Mgmt
  Company: Carepoint, Inc.
  Carepoint, Inc.
  (980) 226-5516
  heather@carepointinc.com

  brian@carepointinc.com

NELSON SWEeZY

Industry: Advertising
Company: Charlotte Biz

Charlotte Biz
(704) 752-8432

NSweezy@CLT.biz

Sean Martin

Industry: Financial Services
​                Financial Planner
Company: Edward Jones

Edward Jones
(704) 544-5055

Sean.Martin@edwardjones.com

CINDY Leap

Industry: Senior Move ManagersCompany: Transition Tamers

Transition Tamers
(704) 237-4262

info@transitiontamers.com

Amber Pendlay

Industry: Insurance (Auto, Home, &  
​                Business
)
Company: HB Cantrell & Co.

HB Cantrell & Co.
(704) 319-9007

amber@hbcantrell.com

Terry Anderson

Industry: Automotive Services
Company: Grease Monkey

Grease Monkey of Huntersville
(704) 992-1490
Grease Monkey of Pineville
(704) 889-3700

terrya482@gmail.com

KUKI AHLUWALIA

Industry: Financial Services
​                Banking
Company: Pinnacle Financial Partners

Pinnacle Financial Partners
(980) 359-1161

kuki.ahluwalia@pnfp.com